Please ensure to include your code between [code][/code] tags while asking or replying to questions.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Capture screen shot for unexpected Errors.

11-08-2014, 12:18 AM
Post: #11
Solved: 1 Year, 8 Months, 1 Week, 4 Days, 2 Hours, 8 Minutes, 45 Seconds ago RE: Capture screen shot for unexpected Errors.

do you want to capture the error messages from aut or QTP or both?

Thanks,
SUpputuri
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Using QTP to capture screen shot ravi.gajul 9 19,591 02-10-2015 09:55 AM
Last Post: vinod123
  Run time errors in SAP when QTP running dverlaque 3 2,298 07-25-2012 11:26 AM
Last Post: Ankesh
  Unexpected file Format vinayaksarode 3 3,322 01-30-2012 09:49 PM
Last Post: ravi.gajul
  Getting unexpected Pop up message while using Datatable.import Punam K 2 1,940 08-20-2011 08:48 PM
Last Post: Arul
Shy Attach screen shot to QC with QTP test run in QC santu.qtp 2 3,704 03-22-2011 03:28 PM
Last Post: chandu



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)