Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
FLEX BULIDER
Not Solved
Hi

I am new to FLEX BUILDER .I have installed 3.0 flext builderwith qtp 9.2 So need some infor regarding hte teting on the flex builder applicaitons .

If any one has prior experience please let me know

Is any frame work involved while working with the Flex Builder

Please let me know ASAP
Not Solved
Siri what this Flex Builder means, i didnt hear this word till now.

Could you please tell what is this, may i can look into at what it is
Not Solved
Hi Surya ,

One of the candidate i nthe form GIRIDHAR is working on this FLEX Builder .ITs an tool developer tool .

He wanted to record an applicaiton present on the FLEX Builder for this i am trying to add the ADDIn of the Flex builder .to QTP.

I beleive no one knows this this THREAD is an Advantage I will post the details regardign this .
as an attachement give me some time .

Just looking for some info regardign the same .
Not Solved
hi surya,
this si giridhar...
chekc the info abt flex..
 Flex is a free, open source framework for building highly interactive, expressive web applications that deploy consistently on all major browsers, desktops, and operating systems.

 It provides a modern, standards-based language and programming model that supports common design patterns. MXML, a declarative XML-based language, is used to describe UI layout and behaviors, and Action Script™ 3, a powerful object-oriented programming language, is used to create client logic.

Flex also includes a rich component library with more than 100 proven, extensible UI components for creating rich Internet applications (RIAs), as well as an interactive Flex application debugger
Not Solved
Thanks KethiReddy, let me try this.
Not Solved
its ok. let me know if any further information required.
Not Solved
Hi Kethi reddy

Because of the non availability of the admin rghts i am notable to see the flex option i nthe qtp let me check and record one sampl applicaiotn for you.